Theatrical Release

November 24

through November 30

at the Howell Theatre






141 S 3rd St,

Smithfield, NC 27577


Award-Winning Feature Film


Provision won the “Best Feature” in the Christian Film Festival 2017


Provision won the “Best Cast” in the Christian Film Festival 2017


Provision won the “Best Music/Score” in the Christian Film Festival 2017


Provision won the “Best Director” in the Christian Film Festival 2017

Christian Film Festival Award Winner

Title: Provision

Creator: Shorni hardy

Genre: Feature  Film

Length: 1:52

Description:  What happens when a man loses everything? Will he ever again stand? Provision” is a faith-based inspirational story chronicling the life of one such man of faith. As he navigates each challenge a powerful story unfolds about one man’s testimony and the restorative power of God!.

CFF Awards:

Best Feature Film (Shorni Hardy)
Best Director (Shorni Hardy)
Best Producer (Shorni Hardy, Patrick Hardy)
Best Actor (Jonathan E.W. Patton)
Best Actress (Nicole Blackberri Bowman)
Best Actor Supporting (Ryan Mock Curry, Owen Daly, Mark Story)
Best Actress Supporting (Harriet Burnette)
Best Actor Teen (Noah Thompson)
Best Villainess (Nicole Blackberri Bowman)
Best Cinematography (Suzin Daly)
Best Music / Score (Michael D. Jones Sr.)
Best Song (Catina Rosemond – Perfect Peace, Neva Give Up, Give me your Heart, Stephen Knipp – It’s Over, Bryan Jackson – What would I do without you, Nothing Like Family, Don’t Forget Who You Are)
Best Cast (All in the Cast)
Best Movie Fan Favorite (Shorni Hardy)
Best Director Fan Favorite (Shorni Hardy)
Best Producer Fan Favorite (Shorni Hardy)
Best Writer Fan Favorite (Shorni Hardy)

Best Actor Fan Favorite (Jonathan E.W. Patton)
Best Actress Fan Favorite (Nicole Blackberri Bowman)
Best Actor Supporting Fan Favorite (Owen Daly and Ryan Mock Curry)
Best Actress Supporting Fan Favorite (Harriet Burnette)
Best Actor Teen Fan Favorite (Noah Thompson)
Best Actress Teen Fan Favorite (Sydrena Seaton)
Best Actor Child Fan Favorite (Daniel Sosanya, Luis Morales Jr.)
Best Soundtrack Fan Favorite (Michael D. Jones Sr.)
Best Song Fan Favorite (Catina Rosemond, Song: Perfect Peace)


Shorni Hardy (Director, Writer, Producer)

Patrick Hardy Producer)

Suzin Daly (Director of Photography)

Owen Daly (Assistant Director)

Harriet Burnette (Production Manager)

Jonathan E.W. Patton (Key Cast)

Ryan Mock Curry (Supporting)

Owen Daly (Supporting)

Harriet Burnette (Supporting)

Mark A. Story (Supporting)

Nicole Blackberri Bowman (Supporting Lead)